Facility Manager

He’s really the Swiss Army Knife of the project. The Facility Manager knows all the details of the QUARTET project. Nothing escapes him and he will always be delighted to help you.

Fitness center

What better than a workout during the lunch break? The tenants of the QUARTET project and the inhabitants of the neighbourhood will not disagree. Indeed, the ACTIV FITNESS centre is always full. It’s so popular with sports enthusiasts that it has had to be enlarged with a new extension. It now extends over two floors with approx. 1,400 sq. meters of fitness space and also boasts a childcare facility.

Coffee Shop

GREEN WHEEL COFFEE sells tasty Colombian coffees. This committed, artisanal coffee roaster has opened a lovely coffee shop in one of the vegetated indoor courtyards where it’s pleasant to meet people and stroll. Take a break and enjoy one of the best Colombian coffees in Geneva.

Bike and repair shop

Cycling – the fashionable new trend. There´s no reason to hesitate, the Cyclable shop will help you to take the plunge with its superb range of bikes. Moreover, if you should have a breakdown, a repair workshop is available on site.

Restaurant

The project features two complementary restaurant areas.

The first area benefits from an entrance on Rue de Lyon and a large terrace at the corner of Rue de Lyon and Rue des Franchises. It’s designed to accommodate a good-quality table-service restaurant that’s affordable to all occupants of the site.

The second area, on the courtyard side, will be able to benefit from a terrace at the heart of the site in a treed courtyard – a lung of greenery amid the concrete. The layout plan provides for premises with a mezzanine. It’s envisioned that this area will be a space featuring trendy fast food, either on-site or to take away.

 

The location of the premises on the busy Rue de Lyon main road ensures the future restaurants will have good visibility.

Hotel

The MEININGER hotel chain was captivated by the location and has chosen QUARTET to open a 100-room hotel to accommodate the varied clientele who stay in Geneva. Families, travellers or business customers will be able to find what they’re looking for with this innovative concept that suits all budgets.

https://www.meininger-hotels.com/

Your message has been successfully sent, thank you.

Download brochure and plans

Facility Manager

Véritable couteau Suisse du projet. Le projet QUARTET n’a plus de secret pour son Facility Manager. Rien ne lui échappe et il sera toujours ravi de pouvoir vous rendre service.

Fitness

Quoi de mieux qu’une séance de sport pendant la pause déjeuner ? Les locataires du projet QUARTET et les habitants du quartier ne diront pas le contraire. En effet, la salle de sport ACTIV FITNESS ne désemplit pas. Elle est si prisée des sportifs qu’elle a dû s’agrandir avec une nouvelle extension et s’étend maintenant sur deux étages pour environ 1’400 m2 d’espace fitness.

Coffee Shop

GREEN WHEEL COFFEE propose de savoureux cafés colombiens. Ce torréfacteur artisanal et engagé a investi un joli atelier dans l’une des cours intérieures végétalisées où il fait bon de se retrouver et de flâner. Offrez-vous, le temps d’une pause, un des meilleurs cafés colombiens de Genève.

Magasin de vélo et de réparation

Le vélo, la nouvelle tendance actuelle. Il n’y a plus à hésiter, le magasin Cyclable vous aidera à sauter le pas en vous proposant de magnifiques vélos. De plus, en cas de panne, un atelier de réparation est prévu sur place.

Restaurant

Le projet propose deux surfaces de restauration complémentaires.

La première surface bénéficie d’une entrée sur la Rue de Lyon et d’une vaste terrasse située à l’angle de la Rue de Lyon et de la Rue des Franchises. Elle est imaginée pour accueillir une restauration à table, de bonne qualité mais accessible pour tous les occupants du site.

La seconde surface, côté cour, pourra bénéficier d’une terrasse au cœur du site dans une cour arborisée, poumon de verdure au cœur du béton. L’aménagement prévoit une surface avec mezzanine. Cette surface est envisagée comme un espace proposant une restauration rapide et trendy, sur place ou à l’emporter.

La situation des espaces sur l’artère très passante de la Rue de Lyon offre aux futurs restaurants une belle visibilité.

Hôtel

La chaine d’hôtel MEININGER, séduite par la localisation, a choisi QUARTET pour ouvrir un complexe de 100 chambres afin d’accueillir la clientèle diverse qui séjourne à Genève. Famille, voyageurs ou clients d’affaire pourront y trouver leur bonheur  avec ce concept innovant qui convient à toutes les bourses.

https://www.meininger-hotels.com/

Votre message a bien été envoyé, merci.

Télécharger la brochure et les plans